Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
BTL Working Group Meeting
6/21/2018
Location: Houston, TX    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
SSPC Meeting
6/22/2018 » 6/25/2018
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 26, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 9, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
1st European BACnet® Airport Conference

Saturday, October 6, 2018

 
International BACnet Testing Symposium
10/6/2018 » 10/7/2018
Location: Durham, New Hampshire   
 

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
BTL Working Group Meeting
10/8/2018
Location: Durham, New Hampshire    Time: 9:00 am
 

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
PlugFest Interoperability Event 2018
10/9/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: Durham, New Hampshire   
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
SSPC Interim Meeting
10/22/2018 » 10/25/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal